And the winner is…YOU!

In 2017 we had an awesome SNOWY. And this year, 2018, we hope to have the same fun, competitive, supportive, boisterous crowd.

Join us and encourage your friends and family to compete this year too. The comp is the June long weekend, 9-11 June 2018. You could be the next divisional winner…

Questions, send us an email, text, call.

We look forward to seeing you soon…

Again, here are the winners in 2017:

  • The Cunningham’s Open Men’s division – Nic Jones
  • The Professional Salon Suppliers Open Women’s division – Kirra Seale
  • The Four Elements’ Open Juniors division – Jackson Detmold
  • The Okanui Open Log division – Christian Pimm
  • The Four Elements Junior Log division – Keyo Rhodes
  • The Bennett Surfboards Over 50 Log division – Lynden Riley (El Presidente!)
  • The Maui Jim Old Mal division – Lawrence Harkness
  • Mystery division – Tom Oliver
  • The Adrenalin Over 35s division – Christian Pimm
  • The Adrenalin Over 45s division – Jason Livingston
  • The Captain Sip Sop’s Over 55s division – Paul O’Grady

And sponsors, thank you for your continued support. You make this special weekend possible.


2017: These out of this world images are by the talented @mxmsurfphoto. Check out more stunning images from the SNOWY here




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s